You can turn web and mail services on or off from your account control panel.
WARNING: Please ensure that you have made a backup of all web content before proceeding. When turning OFF web services for a domain, you will be prompted first the following “You are about to disable Hosting. All your related data will be lost”. Once agreed, you will proceed to the next step of what you would like removed. The options for this are the domain folder, log files, or both. Once the options are selected and you press submit, the services will be disabled and content removed. In part of turning off web services, the same goes for mail. Once turning off the mail service, all mail accounts and mail content will be removed. There are no backups unfortunately for this.